Blogs World

Smile That Beautiful.!!!

Lirik Lagu Agnez Mo – Own Me

pada April 16, 2014
Agnez Mo – Own Me
 
And then I feel you
Six string vibrations
Filling up My vision with distortion
I am big enough for the deepen
I am let it seepin’
Make it low, do the sound
We can bring you down to the low phi
You turn it up
Of what is allowed
Let me break it down to you slowly
 
 
 
 
You play low sexy like that
I kinda’ need to deny it like that
They sound foundation in a track
Show me where you going
Hit me with your low end
 
 
 
 

Chorus :
 
Some of that gimme some of that (nice)
Play your rhythm baby on me (on me)
Hit on that baby hit on that (nice)
Baby break it on rows on me
Coz when me play together and the music soudin’ better
We can walkin’, we can go in
We can do it all nite
Some of that gimme some of that
I’m a slave to you, own me (crazy)
 
 
 
 
 
I wanna breathe in
No more hesitation, boy let’s go on a teasy
You always play it so bad, melody’s in my head
Na na na, na na na, na na na na na na (2x)

Tinggalkan komentar